Daily Habit

My daily habit was stretching every day. I loved this habit so much that I am going to continue it through February. What I loved most about it was that I could see instant improvement. At first I was unable to touch my toes and at the end of the month it became very easy.

Another reason why I liked it because it was very good to do after a long day of sitting down. I also stretch because I play a lot of basketball and it will prevent injury and will help with strength balance and vertical.

We also have been doing a habit tracker. It is where you color in the letters January every time you do your habit mine looks like this 👇

I used a drawing app to draw the calendar it was the same app as the one mentioned in the wisdom tale, Empty Cup Mind.

I can’t wait to continue to stretch and I highly recommended it to you too!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *