Top 5 Things to do at Home if you are Bored.

These are the top 5 things to do when you’re bored in my opinion.

1. Practice sports outside. This is my favorite out of these five because a great thing to do when you’re bored is be active. The sports I like to practice are basketball and lacrosse.

2. Enjoy the outdoors. This one is especially great at this time of year. There is not much better to do than relax outside. When you’re outside you can go for a walk, sit down in the sun or look at nature.

3. Find a great T.V show. My family usually watches shows at night. Some of my favorite shows have been, Turn, NBA games, Football and the Hunger games movies.

4. Hang out with friends. This would be one of my top three things to do but because of Covid you have to take more precautions.

5. Try something new. This one can apply for a lot of things. Some new things you could try are cooking , buying things or trying a new sport.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *